Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Juri Cano

State Farm® Insurance Agent Juri Cano

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (114 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jose Luis Gonzalez

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I HAVE BEEN WITH THIS OFFICE FOR YEARS AND WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THE LAW OFFICE. IT HAS EXCELLENT SERVICE. ASK FOR GRISELDA. ALL THE GIRLS ARE VERY KIND. (Original) E ESTADO CON ESTA OFICINA POR ANOS I RECOMENDARIA MUCHO LA OFICINA DE JURI CANO. TIENE EXCELENTE SERVICIO. PREGUNTEN POR GRISELDA. TODAS LAS MUCHACHAS SON BIEN AMABLES."

Araceli Cahue

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had State Farm for some years and can honestly say this office is great. Has great customer service and has been verify helpful with claim experience. Gigi is very knowledgeable and the Agent Juri Cano is also excellent.All the staff is great! Highly recommend."

Janet Gonzalez

October 9, 2022

4  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service from Gigi, very helpful and attentive to the needs of her clients."

Angela Rincon

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service recommend state farm And this agent and location 10/10"

Patricia Sanchez

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful location everyone is super nice! Received excellent customer service from Susana!!"

Jumpingman13

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service. 100% gonna recommend friends here 😊😊😊"

Daisy Garcia

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Susana provides great customer service! Fast and friendly service! Would definitely recommend to family and friends"

Mireya Monterroso

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff,Nice friendly place no wait in and out fast they explain everything."

Jacqueline Meda

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I noticed how busy this office gets and still you can see the time and effort they put into each customer conversation with such great service ! Keep it up ladies ."

Luis Requena

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

Norma M

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, clean office and loved how they help me with my pet insurance. Made it easy and emailed me my policy right away. Thank you ladies"

Sonia A.

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Juri and Team go above and beyond for customers. They take time to explain insurance simple terms. Appreciate this office."

Smith S.

July 18, 2022

1  out of  5
"I saw the other reviews saying this office has great customer service however I did NOT receive that great customer service. I had insurance with them for 2 years and never spoke to Juri Cano just her assistant. I never really knew who my exact agent was, it was never explained to me, my insurance card always said Juri Cano but I would always speak with Edith or GiGi. I wanted to make changes to my insurance and they gave me an extremely hard time. When I told them I was not renewing I never heard back from them. I’m glad I left and if I ever come back to State Farm it definitely won’t be with this agent!"

Cal del

June 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best people who work there. Alway helpful and always doing the best to get good prices."

Zenaida Perez

June 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very friendly are the staff (Original) Muy amables son las personal"

Linda Alcalde

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Juri Cano and her team are friendly, knowledgeable and always keep their clients best interest in mind."

Ariana Alcalde

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"All agents have been super friendly and very helpful & knowledgeable with all of my needs and answering all of my questions. Highly recommend this office."

Sherrod Harris

September 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I believe in the Juri Cano team. They have a tremendous customer service ethic from their stand point. Edith is always reaching out to make sure everything is on point with my policy. I may not have been that easily reached in a few attempts but she always kept a profession and helpful attitude. I appreciate yall."

Anton Adkins

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"GiGi goes above and beyond to make sure that her clients receive the best coverage for their needs. I recommend her to all looking for great insurance!"

oSkrimz Yt

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Spoke with nia and she is very profesional and great customer service was provided ! Answered every question I had for her with no hesitation."

Zyania Chavez

May 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great team and amazing customer service !"

Mayra Ruiz

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional. I’ve had the pleasure of working with Jocelyn and she explained everything I needed to know about my auto insurance and now life insurance. Very responsive when it comes to any questions I had. I highly recommend Juris team."

Daniel Santoyo

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jocelyn A. was very helpful and professional. She made my experience with State Farm a pleasant one. She assisted me with any of questions and concerns. Thanks Jocelyn for the great experience."

Miguel Acosta

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"No thank you for helping me get a good deal on my insurance.i really appreciate it"

Michelle Arroyo

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Juri Cano and Jocelyn are great agents to work with at state farmThey sat down with us explained our services so we could better understand. The environment is friendly and welcoming. I would recommend family and friends for their insurance needs."